State Executive Committees of the Campaign for Alma Mater Endowments

Consequent on the Town Hall Meeting, State Executive Committees were constituted to run for a year after which an election will be held. The elected Executive Committees will hold office for 2 years in line with our constitution.

(a)   Ogun State Executive Committee:

(i)        Alhaji I. A. Onifade              –           Chairman

(ii)       Chief I. O. Ogundele            –           Vice Chairman

(ii)       Mr. O. A. Rodoye                 –           General Secretary

(iv)      Mrs A. O Babalola               –           Treasurer

(v)       Alhaji I. O. Apelogun           –           Public Relation Officer

(vi)      State Officer                          –            Educational Initiative for                                                                                                             Development in Western Nigeria.

Note: Recently Alhaji Rasaq Kolawole Ikupoliyi has been elected Chairman Community Development Association and has since replaced Alhaji I.O Onifade as the Chairman Ogun State Executive Committee.


     (b)  Osun State Executive Committee:

(i)        Alhaji Yisa Abubakar          –           Chairman

(ii)       Mr. Jimi Bada                       –           Vice Chairman

(iii)     Mrs. Nike Adesanya             –           General Secretary

(iv)      Chief A. O. Adesanya           –           Treasurer

(v)       Hon. Fakorede Rauf             –           Public Relation Officer

(iv)      Mrs. E. Oyeleke                    –           Educational Initiative for                                                                                                             Development in Western Nigeria.


     (c)  Ondo State Executive Committee:

(i)        Mr. Sunday Aladenika        –           Chairman

(ii)       Mr. A. M. Adesina                –           Vice Chairman

(iii)     Mr. Ijimolu Akintunde        –           General Secretary

(iv)      Mrs Florence Adetoro         –           Treasurer

(v)       Comrade Raji Raimi            –           Public Relation Officer

(iv)      Mr. Adeyinka Lawani          –         Educational Initiative for                                                                                                             Development in Western Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *